Competition Rules

Skill Levels

Five different skill levels are recognized in the club. Members new to photography will start in CCC_Level1 and progress through the different levels based on the points and criteria set out in the table below. Members new to the club, but experienced in photography are encouraged to submit 10 digital photographs to the competition chair. Submitted photographs will be evaluated based on the criteria set out below and new members invited to start competition participation in a level matching the skills exhibited in their submitted photographs.

stand with us

together we will turn the world into a beautiful place

Vestibulum pellentesque felis mi, quis scelerisque sapien tempor iaculis. In faucibus, ligula at congue ultricies, eros arcu suscipit nibh.

error: Content is protected !!